New Testament Stories (16 vol series) << Back

Kids of all ages will feel delighted in exploring the world of God with our new series 'Bible - The New Testament.' This series contains illustrated New Testament bible stories like Miracles of Jesus, Jesus Walks on Water, Jesus Feeds The 5000, Birth of Jesus Christ and many more. The children will love to explore the God's world as they seek out the characters and scenes on the pages of this full coloured storybook. Our series teaches children the various lessons of Bible life and times in a visual format. They can enjoy reading the books in our series along with their siblings or family.


1. Jesus and his Disciples, 2. Jesus Enters Jerusalem, 3. Jesus Feeds the 5000, 4. Jesus has Risen, 5. Jesus Heals a Boy with an Evil Spirit, 6. Jesus Raises Lazarus, 7. Jesus Walks on Water, 8. The Baptism of Jesus, 9. The Birth of Jesus, 10. The Crucifixion of Jesus, 11. The Easter Story, 12. The Flight to Egypt, 13. The Last Supper, 14. The Miracles of Jesus, 15. The Wedding at Cana, 16. The Woman at the Well,

More info
  • Category: Illustrated Book
  • Theme: Religion
  • Publication Status: Published
  • Edition: First
  • Available Languages: Albanian | Arabic... Check List
  • Original Language: English
  • Publication Country: India
  • Publisher: Catmint Books
  • Book Series: 16
Pages of the book

Get Notifications of our latest news