I want to (10 vol series) << Back

'I Want to' Series deal with topics that teach mannerism to children. Our series help the children to learn how to talk and behave with people whom they meet every day.


1. I Want to be a Pet Owner 2. I Want to be Kind 3. I Want to be Polite, 4. I Want to be strong, 5. I Want to Help, 6. I Want to keep my City Clean, 7. I Want to Obey, 8. I Want to Say Truth, 9. I Want to Share, 10. I Want to Thank

More info
  • Category: Babies and Toddlers | Children
  • SubCategory: Board Book | Board Book
  • Theme: Good Habits and Manners
  • Publication Status: Published
  • Edition: First
  • Available Languages: Albanian | Arabic... Check List
  • Original Language: English
  • Publication Country: India
  • Publisher: Catmint Books
  • Book Series: 10 vol
Pages of the book

Get Notifications of our latest news