Read it yourself Level 1 (25 vol series) << Back

Read it Yourself is a series divided into 4 levels, each level having 25 books. This series will help the young children to read, develop and improve their reading skills. Each Read it Yourself book includes many words that are vital for learning and enhancing vocabulary. Simple sentences and highlighted words used in level 1 and 2 help the beginners to build confidence in reading and learning. The exercises at the end of each book of level 3 and 4 makes it a complete package for the children to test their reading and learning skills.


1. Aladdin and the Magic Lamp, 2. Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves, 3. Cinderella, 4. Dick Whittington and His Cat, 5. Hansel and Gretel, 6. King Midas and the Golden Touch, 7. Little Red Riding Hood, 8. Puss in Boots, 9. Sleeping Beauty, 10. The Big Pancake, 11. The Brave Little Tailor, 12. The Country Mouse and the Town Mouse, 13. The Frog Prince, 14. The Goose that Laid Golden Eggs, 15. The Lion and the Mouse, 16. The Little Red Hen, 17. The Nightingale, 18. The Princess and the Pea, 19. The Three Billy Goats Gruff, 20. The Three Little Pigs, 21. The Ugly Duckling, 22. The Wicked Prince, 23. The Wolf in Sheep's Clothing, 24. Thumbelina, 25. Town Musicians of Bremen,

More info
  • Category: Children | Illustrated Book | Picture Book
  • SubCategory: Picture Book
  • Publication Status: Published
  • Edition: First
  • Available Languages: Albanian | Arabic... Check List
  • Original Language: English
  • Publication Country: India
  • Publisher: Catmint Books
  • Book Series: 25
Pages of the book

Get Notifications of our latest news