Read it yourself Level 3 (25 vol series) << Back

Read it Yourself is a series divided into 4 levels, each level having 25 books. This series will help the young children to read, develop and improve their reading skills. Each Read it Yourself book includes many words that are vital for learning and enhancing vocabulary. Simple sentences and highlighted words used in level 1 and 2 help the beginners to build confidence in reading and learning. The exercises at the end of each book of level 3 and 4 makes it a complete package for the children to test their reading and learning skills.


1. Alice in Wonderland, 2. Gulliver's Travels, 3. Heidi, 4. Kate Crackernuts, 5. King Thrushbeard, 6. Mother Holle, 7. Snow White and Rose-Red, 8. The Adventures of Peter Pan, 9. The Blue Bird, 10. The Dragon and His Grandmother, 11. The Elves and the Shoemaker, 12. The Emperor's New Clothes, 13. The Fisherman and His Wife, 14. The Fisherman and the Jinni, 15. The Flying Trunk, 16. The Golden Goose, 17. The Hut in the Forest, 18. The Loveliest Rose in the World, 19. The Magic Porridge Pot, 20. The Nutcracker and the Mouse King, 21. The Peasant's Wise Daughter, 22. The Twelve Huntsmen, 23. The White Duck, 24. The Wizard of Oz, 25. The Wolf and the Seven Kids,

More info
  • Category: Illustrated Book
  • Publication Status: Published
  • Edition: First
  • Available Languages: Albanian | Arabic... Check List
  • Original Language: English
  • Publication Country: India
  • Publisher: Catmint Books
  • Book Series: 25
Pages of the book

Get Notifications of our latest news