Read it yourself Level 4 << Back

Read it Yourself is a series divided into 4 levels, each level having 25 books. This series will help the young children to read, develop and improve their reading skills. Each Read it Yourself book includes many words that are vital for learning and enhancing vocabulary. Simple sentences and highlighted words used in level 1 and 2 help the beginners to build confidence in reading and learning. The exercises at the end of each book of level 3 and 4 makes it a complete package for the children to test their reading and learning skills.

Titles: 1. Around the World in 80 Days, 2. Diamonds and Toads, 3. Hans in Luck, 4. Robinson Crusoe, 5. The Crystal Ball, 6. The Devil with the Three Golden Hairs, 7. The Enormous Turnip, 8. The Firebird and Princess Vasilisa, 9. The Garden of Paradise, 10. The Golden Crab, 11. The Goose-Girl at the Well, 12. The King of the Golden Mountain, 13. The Magic Wishbone, 14. The Merry Adventures of Robin Hood, 15. The Princess on the Glass Hill, 16. The Queen Bee, 17. The Sea-Hare, 18. The Six Servants, 19. The Snow Queen, 20. The Spirit in the Bottle, 21. The Three Feathers, 22. The Three Wishes, 23. The Twelve Dancing Princesses, 24. The White Snake, 25. The Wild Swans,

More info
  • Category: Illustrated Book
  • Publication Status: Published
  • Edition: First
  • Available Languages: Albanian | Arabic... Check List
  • Original Language: English
  • Publication Country: India
  • Publisher: Catmint Books
  • Book Series: 25
Pages of the book

Get Notifications of our latest news