Old Testament Stories (16 vol series) << Back

Kids of all ages will feel delighted in exploring the world of God with our new series 'Bible - The Old Testament.' This series contains illustrated Old Testament bible stories like Noah's Ark, Adam and Eve, Jacob's Dream, David & Goliath and many more. The children will love to explore the God's world as they seek out the characters and scenes on the pages of this full coloured storybook. Our series teaches children the various lessons of Bible life and times in a visual format. They can enjoy reading the books in our series along with their siblings or family.

1. Adam and Eve 2. Daniel in the Lions' Den 3. David and Goliath 4. Jacob's Dream 5. Jonah and the Big Fish 6. Joseph's Colourful Coat 7. Joshua and the Battle of Jericho 8. King David, 9. King Solomon, 10. Noah's Ark, 11. Samson and Delilah, 12. The Red Sea Crossing, 13. The Sacrifice of Isaac, 14. The Story of Creation, 15. The Ten Commandments, 16. The Tower of Babel,

More info
  • Category: Illustrated Book
  • Theme: Religion
  • Publication Status: Published
  • Edition: First
  • Available Languages: Albanian | Arabic... Check List
  • Original Language: English
  • Publication Country: India
  • Publisher: Catmint Books
  • Book Series: 16
Pages of the book

Get Notifications of our latest news