Playing with... (8 vol series) << Back

Playing with... is meant to be an entertainment in itself. An edutainment series with a format easy to handle and play with and low, pagination, which is excellent for children to interact while they learn. The work covers a broader target than a traditional book, thought to include children with different reading ability according to their ages. Playing with... encourages the game as an alternative way of using a book. So it is ideal, particularly for children in their first steps in the reading field or with little interest in, books. Each title included few pages with data, curiosities and basic knowledge related to Planet Earth and the environments, Animal Kingdom and historic topics, followed by a lot of fun: games, look & find, activities, scenarios for stickers, pages with origami for kids. Every book has easy models especially for them.


1. Seas & Oceans

2. Mummies & Pyramids

3. Planets & Universe

4. Amazing Dinosaurs

5. Wild Animals

6. Castles & Knights

7. Ships & Pirates

8. Great Inventions

More info
  • Category: Children | Learning Books
  • SubCategory: Activities
  • Theme: Animals | Dinosaurs | Discover Things | Mummies & Pyramids | Planets & Universe | Ships & Pirates
  • Publication Status: Published
  • Edition: First
  • Available Languages: Albanian | Arabic... Check List
  • Original Language: Spanish
  • Publication Country: Spain
  • Publisher: Sol90
  • Book Series: 8 vol
Pages of the book

Get Notifications of our latest news