SHAPE BOOKS (5 vol Series) << Back

Series of eye-catching books in the shape of a pirate’s skull, the sarcophagus of an Egyptian mummy, and an early diving suit. Nor does the form detract from the content. For instance, everything a young reader needs to know about pirates, and much else besides, can be found in the scary skull. Ancient Egypt, with its pyramids and mummies of the Pharaohs, comes to life under the lid of the sarcophagus, while beyond the glass of the diving suit’s helmet the reader can explore the deepest reaches of the oceans; in the same way, the reader can visit the jungle or a true-to-life medieval castle. Why should learning be boring when it can be playful and amusing? Read our Shape Books and convince yourself that learning is fun!

More info
  • Category: Children
  • SubCategory: Shaped Books
  • Theme: Egypt | Seas & Oceans | Ships & Pirates
  • Publication Status: Published
  • Edition: First
  • Available Languages: Basque | Catalan... Check List
  • Original Language: English
  • Publication Country: Czech Republic
  • Publisher: B4U Publishing
  • Book Series: 5
  • Series Titles:
    Life in a Castle
    Animals of the Jungle
    The Undersea World
    The Mistery of the Mummy
    The Pirates- The treasure of Hapalong Jack
Pages of the book


Get Notifications of our latest news